Term Dates


 

2018-2019

TERMS                              DATE OF OPENING                                                         DATE OF CLOSING

Autumn 1                        Wed 5 September 2018                                              Fri 19 October 2018

Autumn 2                       Tues 30 October 2018                                                  Fri 21 December 2018

Spring 1                           Mon 7 January 2019                                                      Fri 15 February 2019

Spring 2                          Mon 25 February 2019                                                 Fri 5 April 2019

Summer 1                      Tues 23 April 2019                                                          Fri 24 May 2019

Summer 2                     Mon 10 June 2019                                                            Fri 26 July 2019  

School will also be closed on the following dates-

Monday 3 September 2018   Inset day

Tuesday 4 September 2018  Inset day

Monday 29 October 2018      Inset day

Monday 6 May 2019                  Early Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 29 July 2019               Inset day

Tuesday 30 July 2019              Inset day   


2019/2020 School Term Dates

Term

Start

End

Days

Autumn 1

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

38

Autumn 2

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

35

Spring 1

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

30

Spring 2

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

30

Summer 1

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

24

Summer 2

Monday 8 June 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

33

 

 

 

190

School will also be closed on the following dates-

Monday 2 September 2019                         Insetday

Tuesday 3 September 2019                         Insetday

Friday 3 January 2020                                     Insetday

Monday 4 May 2020                                       EarlySpring Bank Holiday

Thursday 23 July 2020                                     Insetday

Friday 24 July 2020                                           Insetday