Term Dates


2020-2021

TERMS                             DATE OF OPENING                                                         DATE OF CLOSING

Autumn 1                        Thurs 3 September 2020                                          Fri 23 October 2020

Autumn 2                       Mon 2 November 2020                                               Fri 18 December 2020

Spring 1                            Mon 4 January 2021                                                    Fri 12 February 2021

Spring 2                           Mon 22 February 2021                                               Thurs 1 April 2021

Summer 1                       Mon 19 April 2021                                                          Fri 28 May 2021

Summer 2                      Mon 14 June 2021                                                             Fri  23 July 2021

School will also be closed on the following dates-

Tuesday 1 September 2020          Inset day

Weds 2 September 2020               Inset day

Friday 16 April 2021                         Inset day  

Monday 3 May  2021                         Early Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26 July 2021                       Inset day   

Tuesday 27 July 2021                       Inset day